Unser Team in Bad Harzburg

Geschäftsführung

Lutz Mrozek
Lutz Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: l.mrozek@autohausscholl.de
Axel Mrozek
Axel Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: a.mrozek@autohausscholl.de

Verkauf

Lothar Lamprecht
Lothar Lamprecht
Verkaufsberater Neu- u. Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 05322-900129
E-Mail: lothar.lamprecht@autohausscholl.de

Disposition

Britta Voigt
Britta Voigt
Disponentin Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 05322-900111
E-Mail: b.voigt@autohausscholl.de

Service

Michael Clages
Michael Clages
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05322-900119
E-Mail: michael.clages@autohausscholl.de
Thomas Sander
Thomas Sander
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05322-900115
E-Mail: thomas.sander@autohausscholl.de
Nadine Weigel
Nadine Weigel
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 05322-900113
E-Mail: nadine.schudeleit@autohausscholl.de
André Klefenz
André Klefenz
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: Andre.klefenz@autohausscholl.de
Karina Treu
Karina Treu
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: karina.treu@autohausscholl.de
Kim Kasprzyk
Kim Kasprzyk
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: kim.kasprzyk@autohausscholl.de
Monika Breustedt
Monika Breustedt
Kasse/Information
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: monika.breustedt@autohausscholl.de

Werkstattleiter

Florian Wettrau
Florian Wettrau
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: florian.wettrau@autohausscholl.de

Servicetechniker

Jan Loest
Jan Loest
Servicetechniker Volkswagen

Mechaniker

Detlef Kaiser
Detlef Kaiser
Mechaniker
Lutz Lingner
Lutz Lingner
Mechaniker
Pascal Wilke
Pascal Wilke
Mechaniker
David DeSoghe
David DeSoghe
Mechatroniker

Karosserie

Carsten Schilling
Carsten Schilling
Karosseriemechaniker
Pascale Wakula
Pascale Wakula
Karosseriemechaniker

Teiledienst

Achim Hoffmeister
Achim Hoffmeister
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 05322-900117
E-Mail: achim.hoffmeister@autohausscholl.de
Carsten Lüders
Carsten Lüders
Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehörexperte
Telefon: 05322-900118
E-Mail: carsten.lueders@autohausscholl.de

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Franco Caputo
Franco Caputo
Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Buchhaltung

Sylke Bremer
Sylke Bremer
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: s.bremer@autohausscholl.de

IT-Administration

Aline Grabbe
Aline Grabbe
IT-Administration
Telefon: 05322-900120
E-Mail: a.grabbe@autohausscholl.de

Auszubildende

Jan Niklas  Faulhaber
Jan Niklas Faulhaber
Auszubildender Mechatroniker
Phillip Tettamanti
Phillip Tettamanti
Auszubildender Mechatroniker
Eric Nochowicz
Eric Nochowicz
Auszubildender Mechatroniker
Domenik Mauksch
Domenik Mauksch
Auszubildender Mechatroniker