Unser Team in Schladen

Geschäftsführung

Lutz Mrozek
Lutz Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: l.mrozek@autohausscholl.de
Axel Mrozek
Axel Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: a.mrozek@autohausscholl.de

Disposition

Britta Voigt
Britta Voigt
Disponentin Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: b.voigt@autohausscholl.de

Service

Thomas Becker
Thomas Becker
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: t.becker@autohaus-mrozek.de
Dieter Borm
Dieter Borm
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: d.borm@autohaus-mrozek.de
Doreen Lüddecke
Doreen Lüddecke
Kasse/Information
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: d.lueddecke@autohaus-mrozek.de
Isabel Krebs
Isabel Krebs
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: i.krebs@autohaus-mrozek.de

Teiledienst

Katherina Derr
Katherina Derr
Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: k.derr@autohaus-mrozek.de
Mario Wermuth
Mario Wermuth
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 05335-929270
E-Mail: m.wermuth@autohaus-mrozek.de

Buchhaltung

Sylke Bremer
Sylke Bremer
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: s.bremer@autohausscholl.de

IT-Administration

Aline Grabbe
Aline Grabbe
IT-Administration
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: a.grabbe@autohausscholl.de