Unser Team in Bad Harzburg

Geschäftsführung

Lutz Mrozek
Lutz Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: l.mrozek@autohausscholl.de
Axel Mrozek
Axel Mrozek
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: a.mrozek@autohausscholl.de

Verkauf

Lothar Lamprecht
Lothar Lamprecht
Verkaufsberater Neu- u. Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 05322-900129
E-Mail: lothar.lamprecht@autohausscholl.de

Disposition

Britta Voigt
Britta Voigt
Disponentin Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 05322-900111
E-Mail: b.voigt@autohausscholl.de

Service

Michael Clages
Michael Clages
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05322-900119
E-Mail: michael.clages@autohausscholl.de
Thomas Sander
Thomas Sander
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05322-900115
E-Mail: thomas.sander@autohausscholl.de
Nadine Weigel
Nadine Weigel
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 05322-900113
E-Mail: nadine.schudeleit@autohausscholl.de
Karina Treu
Karina Treu
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: karina.treu@autohausscholl.de
Kim Kasprzyk
Kim Kasprzyk
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: kim.kasprzyk@autohausscholl.de
Monika Breustedt
Monika Breustedt
Kasse/Information
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: monika.breustedt@autohausscholl.de

Teiledienst

Achim Hoffmeister
Achim Hoffmeister
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 05322-900117
E-Mail: achim.hoffmeister@autohausscholl.de
Alexander Ehrmanntraut
Alexander Ehrmanntraut
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 05322-900118
E-Mail: a.ehrmanntraut@autohausscholl.de

Buchhaltung

Sylke Bremer
Sylke Bremer
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 05322-9000
E-Mail: s.bremer@autohausscholl.de

IT-Administration

Aline Grabbe
Aline Grabbe
IT-Administration
Telefon: 05322-900120
E-Mail: a.grabbe@autohausscholl.de